2019 - OPEN

Congratulations to the following players selected as part of the Essendon Thunder Open Squad in 2019.

Teams in which you will play in will be finalised in 2019 during pre-season training, and into the initial few weeks of the season if required. This excludes Division 3 players from Moonee Valley who will remain in that team for the Autumn 2019 season.

Names are listed in alphabetical order by last name:
Georgia Allan
Megan Allan
Michela Bajraszewski
Clare Balbata **
Briana Binch **
Lisa Bullen
Nicole Bullen
Hannah Cawthray
Felicity Davies
Amy Dillon
Charlotte Dillon
Tahlia Garipoli
Samantha Hales
Karyl Hita
Emma Jones
Rachel Kamieniarz
Michelle Lauder
Natalie Leyonhjelm
Fiona Maher
Alana McCool
Molly McCrudden
Karli McIntosh Webb
Myah McIntosh Webb
Laura Neo
Brooke Newman
Tia Nicholls
Bridget O'Connor
Julia O'Kelly
Siena O'Kelly
Alex Phillips
Chelsea Reid
Sarah Richardson
Leah Runting
Maxine Runting
Shannon Spiller
Georgia Stevenson
Georgia Ten Dam
Olivia Thompson
Lucille Vandenham
Megan Wenlock
Evie Yallouz
Kayla Young

**Subject to Fitness

Information regarding acceptance and fees will be forwarded to players/parents in the next week.